Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel yellow pages | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Festival | Amusement | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Shunde Overview
 Shunde Transportation
  -Railway,Water Carriage
  -Road
 Shunde information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Shunde-Hotels
 Food
  -Shunde Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Shunde
History
  -Shunde History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Shunde
 Amusement
  -Shunde amusement
 Shopping
  -Shunde Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Shunde
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Shunde!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Shunde Cuisine


Though not more flourishing and more abundant than the diet of the big city of Shunde, some special snacks of his have history of one hundred years, taste is special, quite worth tasting.


The introduces of some special features snack


>>Imperial examinations ox's milk
Started on the Ming Dynasty, produced the large good imperial examinations village originally. It is a thin slice of white round form, flavor is slightly salty and sweet and delicious, mend the body in healthy tendency, weigh down the fire efficiency, can go with the porridge and go with rice. Except that several dozen shops in the large good town are made and managed now, overseas Chinese such as Hong Kong, Macao, Singapore, Malaysia, etc. make trade company, mark with "imperial examinations ox milk" name with wide to solicit also.

>>Heavy good sand bang
Mix and stir lard, south milk, white sugar batching and food that become for flour, similar to getting golden yellow butterfly, Shunde being vulgar to call butterfly "sand bang", thus come the name of. Firstly appear outside Qianlong Year of Qing Dynasty county town east gate "become write" , pave always, a fragile hard thin slice at the beginning; Later on it is improved that "Li Xi writes", the flavor melts sweetly and fragrantly and crisply, salty and sweet and appropriate, the variety has oyster sauce, shrimp's Rong, core of the olive, south milk, etc.. Make south milk sand bang mostly now.

>>Phoenix city fish leather horn
Start to make on heavy and good it is very paved that "Feng write" in Qing Dynasty. Select for use lifelike dace get up meat blow blue and green to braise rotten, rub with the hands, grind thin to act as skin with first-class flour, thin pork loose, fresh shelled shrimp, hotbed chives, fresh bamboo shoot, pale sesame (fry fragrantly), etc. mix and do fillings, make to pretty and cleverly-made dumpling form. Fish leather dumpling can dry-cook, can fry, put, have more delicious tastes that soup boil.

>>Lunjiao cake
Start situated in Lunjiao town stone bridgehead gruel shop on a roof beam surnamed Ming Dynasty. The cake body color and luster is white and sparkling and crystal-clear, small eyes link to each other in any case, even in order, the texture is comfortable and soft and smooth and flexible, it is difficult to rupture, food flavor is sweet and completely cool, the tooth cheek keeps fragrant. In fashion so far home and abroad.

>>Fry and pile in Longjiang
It is a kind of annual night food, starts to make on the Ming Dynasty. Integrate, glue with polished glutinous rice powder rice flour grind, make skin, in order to produce valley flower and fry peanut add, pinch loud globular like the fist, the form becomes the full sesame of rumble, put oil cauldron fry to golden yellow. Food flavor is crisp and sweet and fragrant, prevail in province Hong Kong and Macao for a long time.

>>Fry the milk of Daliang
This dish has a history of more than 70 years, prevail in Hong Kong, Macao and all parts of Nanhua, It is a typical dish example that China "fries the law softly" in cooking skills. The characteristic is bright and pure white, tender and soft and slippery, milk bad smell is strong. It is clear and milk mix, add ham, roast pork silk that fry with egg to be, fry and make the first-class peanut oil, have discs and refuel and fry the bean vermicelli, the color is pure white, can take the chopsticks or spoon and slip and have milk bad smell fragrantly, suitable for all ages. Around 1976, introduced the cuisine of sister who fried milk again --Fry the milk, the crust is crisp and sweet and fragrant, wrapped up in loose and melted and slipped softly inside, the milk is fragrant and pleasant.

>>Fry shrimp's cake of Daliang
This dish is made simple and easily and food flavor is very good, a lot of hotels inside the province all list it in the menu. The characteristic is that the color and luster is golden yellow, food flavor is sweet and fragrant, delicious and delightful. The batching is egg, frying the core of olives, etc..

>>Daliang pheasant
Another name : " Daliang roulade", is one of the cuisine with higher popularity in Guangdong Cuisine. Make with the fat meat slices, the characteristic is to melt sweetly and fragily and crisply, burnt and fragrant and delicious, it is been the fat the oiliness, should wine should tea.

>>The big eel of parietal bone
Has another name called "take off the big eel of bone", by removing but gains the name the backbone of the yellow eel (river eel ) while cooking. The characteristic is that the pure meat has no bone, genuine, slip softly aromatically, delicious and delicious, fancy. The batching is fire Nan, snake butter, ham, shaddock peel, etc..

>>Paint long fish in six flavor
One is imbued with characteristic traditional famous dish in lands of rivers and lakes. The characteristic is fresh and fragrant and smooth, delicious, invigorate yin and enrich the blood. Batching have half fat tight roast pork, blue and green hot red pepper, familiar bamboo shoot, hotbed chives, snake butter, do rice flour, etc..

>>Shunde intestines of grass carp
A lot of people dislike to eat, but people skillful to add cooking of Shunde people, create to fry and bomb, make law while being many kinds of that make it become fat and fat and delicious and for table delicacies of offensive smell. This is a kind of traditional law of eating, the characteristic slips sweetly and fragrantly and softly, delicious.

>>Fry water fish silk
Fresh fragrant sweet flavor, the sweet meat slips.

>>Stewed water fish
Delicious sweet and delicious food, invigorate yin and invigorate the kidney. The batching is yam, Fructus Lycii, snake butter, thin pork, etc..

>>The phoenix city makes a melon
The dark section melons had in Daliang suburbs, the short meat of body is tender, locals utilize this local product, makes the famous dish of a family --Make a melon. The characteristic is slipping sweetly and softly, sweet and fragrant and delicious. The batching has delicious Ling's fish, fat thin pork, wet snake butter, the shrimps, wet squid, etc..

>>Lecong fish beancurd
Traditional famous dish, locals put the wine and give a banquet with the guest of fish beancurd more. One that is with fish beancurd making "snake butter oyster sauce stew fish beancurd", "go to soup hotbed chives fish rotten nest", "romaine lettuce gallbladder stew fish beancurd", "hot pot fish beancurd", peddle the good food of dinner. The characteristic is that the color and luster is golden yellow, sweet and fragrant and delicious.

>>Phoenix nest three silk
Start to make on Qing Dynasty, interweave with three silk form foodstuff form egg silk make like fried chicken (refined to claim "phoenix" ) of bird nest vertically and horizontally, thus come the name. The characteristic is fresh and fragrant and delicious, the shredded meat is comfortable and tender, the colors match well, handsome in appearance. The batching is chicken, steamed pig (tongue), steamed pork tripe, bamboo shoot meat, green hot red pepper, etc..

>>Dace's ball stir-fry heart
it is the famous "land of plenty" to Shunde, the fresh-water fishes are very famous. Dace game is made of Ling's fish. Get up dace meat mince, flog meat ball, make fish to be ball delightful to play the tooth only in this way first, do not make by stiring the meat mechanism as the downtown streets. Fish ball mix some hot small clam mustard batching a little, stress sweet fresh bad smell its even more. Green and lush dish heart afford to fry, its delightful to form the contrast with fish ball tooth mouthfeel of ball.

>>Sparerib steam ChenCun powder
Chen Cun powder is Chen villages and small towns local product, with exquisitely carvedly thin. Delicious and delightful and remarkable. Stir sparerib and powder evenly first before the food, let sparerib bad smell permeate through the powder, taste fresh but original, clear but not light, soft but not raw, the entry to Chen Cun's powder is smooth, the sparerib that is mixed with steaming tenderly has a trial test, flavour is infinite .

>>Pheasant roll
Make material by liver, ham, pork with chicken, through fried, mix Zhejiang vinegar burnt salt with at the food, sweet and fragrant and delicious having oily, first-class cuisine that go with wine.

>>Fry the water snake
The dressed carcass has no bone, mix with dish material such as fresh bamboo shoot, pea, the snake slice is delicious and delightful, snake's egg slips fragrantly, compares with seafood, have a distinctive flavour.

>>Bake standing grain worm
It is occupy important seat of Shunde traditional famous dish, a general one make law to rinse fresh standing grain worm with the fresh water clean, through the clear moisture content, use the tile earthen bowl device, put right amount of oil salt, dried orange peel, etc., stir glue, steam, well done through ink, in addition the tile is built, dry the charcoal fire from head to foot, the mat on the original earthen bowl.

>>Wen big eel
Have dark line of the shape along big eel body made in Shunde, so also called the line eel. The meat of the eel is delicate and delicious, contains the abundant protein, there is laudatory title of carnivorous ginseng. Gentle steaming , baking, frying, making law to be delicious and delicious. Make law to cut eel 4-6 one, boil with garlic hair, pork barbecue, etc. condiments document generally, slip deliciously and strongly and fragrantly. The restaurant makes more law styles, there is the so-called "coiled dragon's eel of Zhi's juice", "dark green bunch burns eels", etc..

>>Pair of leather milk
Daliang "stewed milk of one pair of peels", it is a product in the desserts, slip sweetly and fragrantly and softly, peculiar, many Hong Kong and Macao Compatriot go back to the township to travel, visit one's relatives to all eat the shop to have a trial test. The preparation method for "one pair of covers milk" is: Put milk into tableware stew, can pour into the light bowl (a small amount of milk get away), wait to cool and solidify into the milk skin, then light hands pour the milk, let the milk skin stay at the bottom of the bowl. Another fight, strain go incidental fresh milk with white sugar with Luo stir, set milk fresh milk of albumen quench into, cover with small dish properly, in case steam drip, fall surface influence quality, 15 minutes such as stewing out of water.

>>Junan fish cake
Shunde is famous pool fish producing region, make with pool fish various flavor food have a history of several hundred years, the masterpiece that fish's cake can be regarded as this kind of food is fitted. The making of fish's cake: Select the lifelike dace, scale, chop into the meat mud after viscera and bone become the meat slices, in addition, the completely blue and green meat glue (commonly called as the fish blue and green) in salt, honey and a little glutomate are flogged white, press and then round cake form, spend pure peanut fried. Fish cake color and luster golden yellow, have fragrant slippery comfortable tender fresh characteristic, delicacy gone with rice to go with wine, make people "food (and then) think over".


Copyright© 2001-2017, shunde-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -顺德概况
城市交通
   -铁路、水运
   -公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Shunde!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


顺德饮食


    顺德虽不比大城市的饮食繁华、丰富,但他的一些特色小吃可是拥有百年历史,味道特别,颇值一尝。


下面给大家介绍几种特色美食


>>金榜牛乳
    始于明代 ,原产大良金榜村。为雪白圆状薄片,味略咸而甘甜可口,正气补身,有坠火功效,可佐粥下饭。现除大良镇内的数十家店铺制作经营外,香港、澳门、新加坡、马来西亚等华侨制作商户,亦以“金榜牛乳”标名以广招徕。

>>大良嘣砂
    为面粉拌和猪油、南乳、白糖等配料而成的食品,形似金黄色蝴蝶,顺德俗称蝴蝶为“嘣砂”,故名。始创于清乾隆年间县城东门外的“成记”老铺,初为脆硬薄片;后来“李禧记”改进,风味甘香酥化,咸甜适度,品种有蚝油、虾蓉、榄仁、南乳等。现时制作的多为南乳嘣砂。

>>凤城鱼皮角
    始制于清代大良“冯不记”老铺。选用鲜活鲮鱼起肉刮青焖烂,与上等面粉搓均碾薄作皮,瘦猪肉松、鲜虾仁、韭黄、鲜笋、白芝麻(炒香)等拌均作馅,包成小巧玲珑的饺子状。鱼皮饺可干蒸,可煎,放入上汤煮之味道更鲜美。

>>伦教糕
    始制于明代伦教镇石桥头一家梁姓的粥品店。糕体色泽雪白晶莹,横竖小眼相连,均匀有序,质地爽软滑润而有弹性,不易断裂,食味清甜透凉,齿颊留香。至今风行海内外。

>>龙江煎堆
    是一种年宵食品,始制于明代。以糯米粉揉合粘米粉碾作皮,以爆谷花与炸花生加糖浆拌均作馅,捏成球状,大若拳头,表成辘满芝麻,下油锅炸至金黄色即成。食味松脆甘香,长期风行省港澳地区。

>>大良炒牛奶
    此菜有七十多年历史,风行港、澳及南华各地,是中国烹饪技术中“软炒法”的典型菜例。特点是光亮洁白,鲜嫩软滑,奶味浓郁。是用鸡蛋清和牛奶混合,加入炸过的火腿、叉烧丝,用上等花生油炒制,上碟加油炸粉丝,颜色纯白, 可用筷子或匙羹吃,香滑而有牛奶味,老少咸宜。一九七六年前后,又推出炒牛奶的姐妹菜式--炸牛奶,外皮酥脆甘香,内裹松化软滑,奶香宜人。

>>大良煎虾饼
    此菜制作简易而食味甚佳,省内许多大酒店都把它列入菜谱。特点是色泽金黄,食味甘香,鲜美爽口。配料有鸡蛋、炸榄仁等。

>>大良野鸡卷
    别称:“大良肉卷”,是粤菜中知名度较高的菜式之一。以肥肉片制成,特点是甘脆酥化,焦香味美,肥而不腻,宜酒宜茶。

>>顶骨大鳝
    又名“褪骨大鳝”,以烹制时将鳝鱼(河鳗)的脊骨去除而得名。特点是纯肉无骨,原汁原味,软滑香浓,味鲜可口,造型别致。配料有火腩、冬菇、火腿、柚皮等。

>>六味绘长鱼
    一款富于水乡特色的传统名菜。特点是鲜香爽滑,美味可口,滋阴补血。配料有半肥瘦叉烧,青红椒、熟笋、韭黄、冬菇、干米粉等。

>>顺德草鱼肠
    许多人嫌不食,但顺德人巧加烹调,创造了煎、炸等多种制法,使之变成肥腴可口而全无腥味的美食。这是一种传统的食法,特点是甘香嫩滑,美味可口。

>>炒水鱼丝
    鲜香甘味,清甜肉滑。

>>炖水鱼
    鲜甜美味,滋阴补肾。配料有淮山、杞子、冬菇、瘦猪肉等。

>>凤城酿节瓜
    大良近郊所产黑毛节瓜,身短肉嫩,当地人利用这一特产,制成一款家庭名菜--酿节瓜。特点是清甜软滑,甘香味美。配料有鲜鲮鱼肉,肥瘦猪肉,湿冬菇、虾米、湿鱿鱼等。

>>乐从鱼腐
    传统名菜,当地人摆酒设宴多以鱼腐饷客。用鱼腐制作的“冬菇蚝油扒鱼腐”、“上汤韭黄鱼腐窝”、“生菜胆扒鱼腐”、“火锅鱼腐”等,兜售席上佳馔。特点是色泽金黄,甘香鲜美。

>>凤巢三丝
    始制于清代,因用三种丝状食料纵横交织状若鸟巢的炸鸡(雅称“凤”)蛋丝制成,故名。特点是鲜香味美,肉丝爽嫩,色泽和谐,造型美观。配料有鸡、卤猪(舌)、卤猪肚、笋肉、青红椒等。

>>鲮鱼球炒菜心
    顺德是出名的“鱼米之乡”,淡水鱼非常有名。鲮鱼球就是用鲮鱼肉所造。先将鲮鱼起肉切碎挞成肉球,只有这样才使鱼球爽口弹牙,而不像街市用搅肉机制作。鱼球拌一些微辣的蚬芥配料,更突出其甜鲜之味。绿油油的菜心炒得够镬气,其爽脆与鱼球的弹牙口感形成对比。

>>排骨蒸陈村粉
    陈村粉是顺德陈村镇特产,以薄得剔透﹑鲜美爽口著称。食前要先将排骨与粉搅拌均匀,让排骨味渗入粉中,吃起来鲜而不俗,清而不淡,嫩而不生,陈村粉入口爽滑,夹杂蒸得鲜嫩的排骨品尝,滋味无穷。

>>野鸡卷
    是用鸡肝、 火腿、猪肉作材料,经过油炸,食时佐以浙醋焦盐,甘香可口而有腻,是下酒的上等菜式。

>>炒水蛇
    净肉无骨,配以鲜笋、豌豆等菜料, 蛇片鲜美爽口,蛇蛋香滑,与海鲜比,别有风味。

>>烘禾虫
    在顺德传统名菜中占有重要席位,一般的制法是将新鲜禾虫用清水漂洗干净,隔清水份,用瓦钵装置,放入适量的油盐、陈皮等, 搅拌成胶状,隔水蒸熟, 再加瓦盖,上下用炭火烘干,原钵上席。

>>文大鳝
    顺德出产的大鳝身有回形暗纹,故又称纹鳝。鳝的肉质细嫩鲜美,含有丰富的蛋白质, 有肉食人参的美称。文、蒸、烘炒等制法均味美可口。一般制法是把鳝切成4-6 厘米一段段,用大蒜头、叉烧肉等佐料文煮,味美浓郁香滑。至于酒楼制法款式更多,有所谓“豉汁盘龙鳝”、“碧绿串烧鳝”等等。

>>双皮奶
    大良“双皮炖牛奶”,是甜品中之上品,甘香嫩滑,别具一格,不少港澳同胞回乡旅游、探亲都要亲临食店品尝。“双皮奶”的制作方法是:把牛奶放进食具中炖滚后倒进小碗内( 小量奶即可 ),待冷却凝固成奶皮,然后轻手倒出牛奶,让奶皮留在碗底。另将鲜奶加白糖搅匀后用罗斗滤去杂物,把调好奶蛋白的鲜奶倒入,用小碟子盖好,以防蒸汽滴落面上影响质量,隔水炖15分钟即成。

>>均安鱼饼
    顺德乃著名塘鱼产区,用塘鱼制作各种风味食品已有数百年历史,均安鱼饼可算是该类食品之代表作。鱼饼的制作:挑选鲜活鲮鱼,去鳞、内脏和骨头成肉片后剁成肉泥,加上食盐、蜜糖及少许生粉挞成白里透青的肉胶(俗称鱼青),再压成圆饼状,用纯正花生油炸即成。鱼饼色泽金黄,具有香、滑、爽、嫩、鲜的特色,是下酒下饭之佳肴,令人“食过番(再)寻味”。


Copyright© 2001-2017, shunde-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link